Hello Business Hub

All what you need to run your business Get your free startup consultation now

Do you want to start a business in Dubai?

Before starting a business in Dubai, you have to decide on the type of company formation. You also need to choose a licence, based on the activities and services your company will provide. The next step is to prepare all legal documents, open a bank account and start the visa process.
All these tasks may be a lot of work. You can complete these steps at the Dubai Economic Department (DED) ,TAS’HEEL, but also at Hello Business Hub by Etisalat, where we can help you with some additional advices.


What is the Hello Business Hub?


The Hello Business Hub is a one-stop shop designed to help you with all the requirements for starting a business, and offers free startup consultancy. At the Hello Business Hub, we can set up your new company, and you can get access to a corporate bank account, insurance, VAT consultation, telecom services and much more. This means more convenience and less hassle for you as an entrepreneur.

4 basic steps to set up your company

Before you get your trade licence, make sure you have your answers to these questions:

1. Do you know what problem you are solving with your business?
2. Have you identified your target audience?
3. Did you survey your target group to make sure your idea is validated?
4. Do you have a plan on how to get your first client?

While the technical and administrative aspects of setting up a business in the UAE may seem complex, we make it easier for you at the Hello Business Hub through our partners Virtuzone, DMCC, RAK Bank, AMER and others.

STEP 1:
Register
We will help you understand the difference between mainland, free zone and offshore company formation and decide on the type of company that’s best for you. We will also prepare the relevant documentation with our partner Virtuzone.
STEP 2:
Get a business licence
We will help you decide on the business activity which suits your business and its needs (selecting your trade licence).
STEP 3:
Get a bank account
We will help you open your corporate account. RAK Bank is our partner in the hub with dedicated offers for startups.
STEP 4:
Get visas
We will help you to process visa applications for both you and your dependents, ensuring you meet the entry criteria and have all the required paperwork in place. The complete visa process goes through our partner in the hub, Amer.

Our Partners


Join our Strategic Alliances and Partnership Programme

We believe that SMBs are a primary engine of growth for the UAE economy. We are committed to enabling the government’s vision of making the UAE the business hub of choice globally and to participate in building a diversified and sustainable economy to achieve UAE Vision 2021 to be among to the best countries in the world.
Enabled by our robust network and state-of-the-art infrastructure and services, we aim to "Drive the Digital Future” and create a connected future in the UAE.
We promise to provide the best services and experiences to our customers in the UAE, support small and medium businesses to fully realise the potential of the digital economy and build on our history of innovation.
Be our strategic partner!


CONTACT US

Whether you want to use our Hello Business Hub services or become our partner, you can call us at 8001HUB (8001428), email us at hellobusinesshub@etisalat.ae, or visit us at One JLT Building, Level 2, Jumeirah Lake Towers.

هل تخطط لدخول عالم الأعمال في دبي؟

قبل أن تبدأ رحلة أعمالك في دبي، عليك أولاً اختيار نشاطك المهني ونوع شركتك. كما يتوجب عليك أيضاً اختيار الترخيص المناسب وفقاً للنشاطات والخدمات التي تقدمه
عندها ستكون مستعداً للانتقال إلى الخطوة التالية والبدء في تجهيز جميع المستندات القانونية، فتح حساب بنكي وإجراءات الحصول على الإقامة. يمكنك إتمام جميع هذه الخطوات لدى الدائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في دبي وتسهيل، إلا أننا في مركز Hello Business Hub من اتصالات سنجعل الأمر أبسط وأسهل وسنساعدك بالحصول على نصائح واستشارات إضافي


ما هو مركز Hello Business Hub؟


Hello Business Hub، عبارة عن مركز متكامل مصمم لمساعدتك للانطلاق بأعمالك وتقديم استشارات مجانية لبدء أعمالك بكل سهولة. في مركز Hello Business Hub، سنوفر لك ما تحتاجه للانطلاق بشركتك الجديدة مثل إعداد الشركة، توفير الخدمات البنكية للشركات، خدمات التأمين، استشارات ضريبة القيمة المضافة، تزويد شركتك بأحدث منتجات وخدمات الاتصالات وغيرها الكثير. بمعنى آخر، سنمنحك راحة بال أكبر لتنطلق في عالم الأعمال بكل سلاس

4 خطوات بسيطة لإنشاء شركتك:

قبل التقديم على الرخصة التجارية لشركتك، تأكد من أنك تملك الأجوبة المناسبة للأسئلة التالية:

1. هل تعرف ما المشاكل التي ستعمل على إيجاد حلول لها بافتتاح شركتك؟
2. هل حددت شريحة عملائك المستهدفين؟
3. هل أجريت مسحاً لعملائك المستهدفين للتأكد من أن أفكارك المطروحة مناسبة لهم؟
4. هل لديك خطة حول كيفية الحصول على أول عملائك؟

على الرغم من أن الجوانب التقنية والإدارية لبدء الأعمال في دولة الإمارات قد تبدو معقدة، إلا أننا في مركز Hello Business Hub سنجعلها أسهل من خلال مجموعة شركائنا الموثوقين مثل Virtuzone، مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة، بنك رأس الخيمة الوطني، آمر وغيرهم.

الخطوة الأولى:
التسجيل
سنساعدك في إدراك الفرق بين تأسيس الشركة في البر الرئيسي ( mainland)، المنطقة الحرة (free zone) والشركات الخارجية (offshore) وبالتالي ستتمكن من اختيار نوع الشركة الأفضل بالنسبة لك. كما سنقوم بتجهيز المستندات اللازمة والمتعلقة بشركتك بالتعاون مع شريكنا المعتمد Virtuzone.
الخطوة الثانية:
الحصول على رخصة العمل
سنساعدك على اختيار نشاط أعمالك الذي يناسب شركتك واحتياجاتها (اختر رخصتك التجارية).
الخطوة الثالثة:
الحصول على حساب بنكي
سنقدم لك المساعدة اللازمة لتتمكن من فتح حساب بنكي لشركتك عن طريق "بنك رأس الخيمة الوطني"، شريكنا في المركز، حيث سيضع بين يديك مجموعة من العروض المخصصة لتبدأ معها أعمالك.
الخطوة الرابعة:
الحصول على تأشيرات الإقامة
سنساعدك في خطوات تحضير طلبات الحصول على التأشيرات لك ولعائلتك، ضمان مطابقتها لمتطلبات الدخول والإقامة وتقديم جميع المعاملات الورقية في مكان واحد عن طريق شريكنا "آمر".

شركاؤنا


أنشئ شركتك مع أول برنامج لإطلاق الأعمال في المنطقة

في اتصالات، ندرك أن الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة هي المحرك الأساسي لنمو اقتصاد دولة الإمارات. لذا فإننا ملتزمون لجعل الإمارات مركزًا تجاريًّا عالميًّا والمشاركة في بناء اقتصاد متنوع ومستدام لتحقيق رؤية دولة الإمارات 2021 بأن تكون أحد أفضل البلدان في العالم.
وبفضل شبكتنا القوية وبنيتنا التحتية وخدماتنا المتطورة، فإننا نهدف إلى "قيادة المستقبل الرقمي" وبناء مستقبل أكثر تواصلًا في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
نعد بتقديم أفضل الخدمات والخبرات لعملائنا في دولة الإمارات، وتوفير دعم للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لإطلاق العنان لإمكانات الاقتصاد الرقمي بالاعتماد على تاريخنا العريق من الابتكار.
كن شريكنا الاستراتيجي!


اتصل بنا

سواء كنت ترغب في استخدام خدمات مركزنا أو أردت أن تصبح شريكًا لنا، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على 8001HUB (8001428)، أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على hellobusinesshub@etisalat.ae كما يمكنك زيارتنا فيOne JLT، أبراج بحيرات الجميرا.