SEARCH IN ETISALAT

Welcome to the future

20 October, 2020

 

We want Expo 2020 to dazzle the world with our culture and our excellence

His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum
Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai

Are you ready for Expo 2020 Dubai?

Expo 2020 Dubai will bring the world together to learn, innovate, create progress and have fun. As the first World Expo to take place in the Middle East, Africa and South Asia (MEASA) region, the next World Expo will continue the legacy of innovation that began with The Great Exhibition of 1851.

Do not miss your opportunity to join millions of visitors from around the world in discovering endless possibilities for our future and engaging in activities that are sure to excite your senses.

What can you expect from the largest event in the history of our region?

Immerse yourself in Expo 2020’s visionary theme, ‘Connecting Minds, Creating the Future’, and its three subthemes, Opportunity, Mobility and Sustainability. Expo 2020 Dubai will drive discussions on a range of critical topics, from using our shared resources efficiently and responsibly to breakthroughs in physical and virtual mobility and creating a legacy of opportunity for future generations.

A truly inclusive platform with something for everyone, Expo 2020 Dubai will offer a programme of events, from technology and innovation to art, food and entertainment. With 180 country pavilions to explore, visitors will have the chance to discover new interests, connect with new people and explore new ideas.

Expo 2020 is based on the belief that when we work together we can create a better tomorrow.

 

We are proud that through our partnership, Expo 2020 Dubai became the first major 5G commercial customer in MEASA. Such a collaboration is a declaration of a new era of digital connectivity, and an acknowledgement of 5G's rich anticipated potential. etisalat's network will provide the most advanced digital and telecom services to Expo 2020 Dubai and its millions of visitors. This was made possible due to our commitment to invest in line with our strategy to 'Drive the Digital future to empower the society' with solutions that are at the forefront of the digital journey.

Saleh Al Abdooli,
GCEO Etisalat Group

ETISALAT PRESENTS A CONNECTED FUTURE

A NEW ERA

Come and be the first to experience etisalat’s new era of global connectivity. As Expo 2020 Dubai’s Official Telecommunications Partner, etisalat will transform the World Expo’s 4.38 sq km site into one of the fastest, smartest and most connected places on Earth.

PROMOTE BUSINESS

Elevate your business with etisalat’s innovative solutions, which include unrivalled telecommunications infrastructure, real-time streaming services and limitless virtual cloud capabilities.

AN EXPERIENCE

For visitors, an immersive digital experience awaits you at Expo 2020. Discover innovations, on-site installations and Expo’s themes through our digital omnichannels. Stay connected and share your Expo journey through our Wi-Fi blanket, which is capable of handling 300,000 users a day.

When and where?

Opening:
20 October, 2020
Closing:
10 April, 2021
Location:
Expo 2020 Dubai site,
Dubai South (equidistance from Dubai and Abu Dhabi)

البحث في اتصالات

مرحبًا بكم إلى المستقبل

20 أكتوبر، 2020

 

سنجعل إكسبو 2020 حدثًا نبهر فيه العالم بحضارتنا وتميزنا

صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم
نائب رئيس الدولة، رئيس مجلس الوزراء، حاكم دبي رعاه الله

هل أنت مستعد لإكسبو 2020 دبي؟

سيضم إكسبو 2020 دبي العالم في جنباته لكي يبدع ويتعلم ويتقدم في جو من المتعة والحماس. وبوصفه أول إكسبو يُقام في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا، فإنه سيواصل و يبقي على إرث الابتكار العالمي الذي أبصر النور لأول مرة في المعرض الكبير عام 1851.

لا تضيع فرصة الانضمام إلى ملايين الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم وشارك في اكتشاف ما يخبئه المستقبل من مسارات غير محدودة من خلال أنشطة من المؤكد أنها ستلهب حماستك.

ماذا يمكنك ان تتوقع من الحدث الأكبر في تاريخ منطقتنا؟

أبحر عميقًا في شعار إكسبو 2020 "تواصل العقول وصنع المستقبل" ومواضيعه الرئيسية الثلاثة وهي الاستدامة والتنقل والفرص، حيث سيشمل النقاش في إكسبو 2020 دبي العديد من الموضوعات المهمة مثل توظيف الموارد المشتركة بكفاءة ومسؤولية لتحقيق إنجازات على المستوى المادي والافتراضي وخلق إرث مستدام لأجيال المستقبل.

إكسبو 2020 منصة متكاملة وبرنامج متميز من الفعاليات المتعددة التي تلبي اهتمامات الجميع بدءًا من التكنولوجيا والابتكار وصولًا إلى الغذاء والفن والترفيه. كما سيحظى زوار إكسبو 2020 دبي بفرصة مثالية لاكتشاف اهتمامات جديدة والتواصل مع أصحاب أفكار مبتكرة جديدة عبر 180 جناحا دوليا.

يتبنى إكسبو 2020 دبي مبدأ العمل الجماعي المشترك لخلق مستقبل أفضل.

 

نفخر بأن يكون "إكسبو 2020 دبي" أول مؤسسة تجارية كبرى في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وجنوب آسيا تحصل على خدمات الجيل الخامس من "اتصالات"، ليكون هذا التعاون الاستراتيجي بمثابة عهد جديد لانبثاق قدرات الاتصال الرقمي والاستفادة من الإمكانات الضخمة التي توفّرها تقنية الجيل الخامس لـ"إكسبو 2020 دبي". وهو ما تحقق بفضل‎ التزام "اتصالات" المستمر بالاستثمار في الحلول المستقبلية تماشيًا مع استراتيجية "اتصالات" الطموحة الرامية الى "قيادة المستقبل الرقمي لتمكين المجتمعات" وهو الأمر الذي مكّنها بأن تكون في طليعة العالم الرقمي.

صالح العبدولي
الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة اتصالات

تقدم اتصالات مستقبلاً واعداً من خدمات الاتصال

عهدٌ جديد من التواصل

كن أول من يطّلع على رؤية اتصالات الجديدة للتواصل العالمي. تسعى اتصالات بشراكتها مع إكسبو 2020 دبي لجعل منطقة إكسبو الممتدة على مساحة 4.38 كيلومتر مربع البقعة الأسرع والأذكى والأكثر تواصلًا على وجه الأرض.

ترقية أعمالك

ارتقِ بأعمالك عبر العديد من الحلول المبتكرة من اتصالات والتي تتضمن البِنى التحتية غير المسبوقة في عالم الاتصال فضلًا عن خدمات البث على مدار الساعة وقدرات التخزين السحابي غير المحدودة.

تجربة جديدة

ويعد إكسبو 2020 دبي زواره بتجربة رقمية هائلة هي الأولى من نوعها. اكتشفوا الابتكارات والتجهيزات المادية على أرض المعرض والموضوعات التي سيناقشها إكسبو 2020 عبر قنواتنا الرقمية omni. ابقوا على اتصال وشاركوا تجربتكم في إكسبو عبر تغطيتنا الشاملة من Wi-Fi القادرة على استيعاب 300,000 مستخدم يوميًا.

الزمان والمكان؟

الافتتاح:
20 أكتوبر، 2020
الختام:
10 أبريل، 2021
المكان:
موقع إكسبو 2020 دبي،
دبي الجنوب (على مسافة واحدة من دبي وأبو ظبي)